Nebraska Walleye Association
2019 Officers and Board Members

2019 Officers
Rich Losee President
(402) 292-4381rlosee@cox.net
Bill Brewer Vice President
(402)981-4513brewerweb@yahoo.com
Maureen Losee Secretary/Treasurer
(402) 292-4381rlosee@cox.net
Nate Stender Co-Tournament Director
(402) 750-0228stender39@yahoo.com
Dave Nadgwick Co-Tournament Director
(402) 657-8189dnadgwick2@gmail.com

Newsletter
News Link  
(402) 475-6397newslink@newslink.com
Board of Directors
Rich McShane Board Member
(402) 680-2743redcopper@gmail.com
Ron Mikulicz Board Member
(402) 669-1107rmikulicz@hotmail.com
Dave Nadgwick Board Member
(402) 657-8189dnadgwick2@gmail.com
Jim Andersen Board Member
(402) 510-3614jim.andersen01@yahoo.com

Website
Kris Kremke  
(402) 654-2040kris@nebraskawalleye.com